Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D955 Train Route and Timetable

D955 is a high speed train running from Chongqing North Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D955 1 Chongqing North -- 07:51 0min
D955 2 Enshi 10:04 10:08 02h 13min
D955 3 Yichang East 11:55 11:59 04h 04min
D955 4 Hankou 13:42 13:48 05h 51min
D955 5 Hefei South 15:29 15:34 07h 38min
D955 6 Nanjing South 16:27 16:31 08h 36min
D955 7 Wuxi 17:32 17:34 09h 41min
D955 8 Suzhou 17:50 17:52 09h 59min
D955 9 Shanghai 18:25 -- 10h 34min