Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D953 Train Route and Timetable

D953 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D953 1 Shanghai -- 08:30 0min
D953 2 Wuxi 09:10 09:12 40min
D953 3 Nanjing South 10:12 10:14 01h 42min
D953 4 Hefei South 11:02 11:08 02h 32min
D953 5 Hankou 12:54 12:59 04h 24min
D953 6 Yichang East 14:43 14:47 06h 13min
D953 7 Enshi 16:31 16:35 08h 01min
D953 8 Chongqing North 18:52 18:56 10h 22min
D953 9 Chengdu East 20:52 -- 12h 22min