Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D952 Train Route and Timetable

D952 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Chengdu East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D952 1 Shanghai -- 08:30 0min
D952 2 Wuxi 09:10 09:12 40min
D952 3 Nanjing South 10:12 10:14 01h 42min
D952 4 Hefei South 11:02 11:08 02h 32min
D952 5 Hankou 12:54 13:00 04h 24min
D952 6 Yichang East 14:44 14:48 06h 14min
D952 7 Enshi 16:31 16:35 08h 01min
D952 8 Chongqing North 19:00 19:05 10h 30min
D952 9 Tongnan 19:48 19:50 11h 18min
D952 10 Chengdu East 21:06 -- 12h 36min