Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D951 Train Route and Timetable

D951 is a high speed train running from Chengdu East Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D951 1 Chengdu East -- 07:47 0min
D951 2 Chongqing North 09:42 09:53 01h 55min
D951 3 Enshi 12:09 12:14 04h 22min
D951 4 Yichang East 14:01 14:06 06h 14min
D951 5 Hankou 15:49 15:53 08h 02min
D951 6 Hefei South 17:33 17:37 09h 46min
D951 7 Nanjing South 18:30 18:33 10h 43min
D951 8 Changzhou 19:21 19:23 11h 34min
D951 9 Suzhou 19:50 19:52 12h 03min
D951 10 Shanghai 20:21 -- 12h 34min