Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9488 Train Route and Timetable

D9488 is a high speed train running from Nanjing Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9488 1 Nanjing -- 17:27 0min
D9488 2 Yangzhou 18:18 18:21 51min
D9488 3 Jiangdu 18:39 18:41 01h 12min
D9488 4 Taizhou Jiangsu 18:59 19:03 01h 32min
D9488 5 Haian 19:27 19:29 02h 0min
D9488 6 Nantong West 19:58 20:00 02h 31min
D9488 7 Zhangjiagang 20:14 20:16 02h 47min
D9488 8 Changshu 20:26 20:28 02h 59min
D9488 9 Taicang 20:47 20:49 03h 20min
D9488 10 Shanghai 21:26 -- 03h 59min