Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9486 Train Route and Timetable

D9486 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Nanjing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9486 1 Shanghai -- 12:36 0min
D9486 2 Taicang 13:11 13:13 35min
D9486 3 Zhangjiagang 13:38 13:40 01h 02min
D9486 4 Rugao 14:10 14:12 01h 34min
D9486 5 Haian 14:24 14:26 01h 48min
D9486 6 Jiangyan 14:44 14:46 02h 08min
D9486 7 Taizhou Jiangsu 14:56 14:58 02h 20min
D9486 8 Jiangdu 15:16 15:18 02h 40min
D9486 9 Yangzhou 15:36 15:39 03h 0min
D9486 10 Nanjing 16:29 -- 03h 53min