Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9452 Train Route and Timetable

D9452 is a high speed train running from Weihai Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9452 1 Weihai -- 19:05 0min
D9452 2 Yantai South 19:28 19:30 23min
D9452 3 Laiyang 19:57 19:59 52min
D9452 4 Qingdao North 20:34 -- 01h 29min