Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D943 Train Route and Timetable

D943 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D943 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 18:14 0min
D943 2 Zhongshan 18:37 18:40 23min
D943 3 Guangzhou South 19:10 19:35 56min
D943 4 Shenzhen North 20:07 20:15 01h 53min
D943 5 20:37 20:49 02h 23min
D943 6 Xiamen North 23:23 23:31 05h 09min
D943 7 Ningbo 04:07 04:29 09h 53min
D943 8 Hangzhou East 06:04 06:10 11h 50min
D943 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 07:00 -- 12h 46min