Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D942 Train Route and Timetable

D942 is a high speed train running from Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D942 1 Zhuhai Gongbei -- 18:14 0min
D942 2 Zhongshan 18:37 18:40 23min
D942 3 Guangzhou South 19:10 19:35 56min
D942 4 Shenzhen North 20:07 20:15 01h 53min
D942 5 Huizhou South 20:37 20:49 02h 23min
D942 6 Xiamen North 23:26 23:30 05h 12min
D942 7 Ningbo 04:07 04:29 09h 53min
D942 8 Hangzhou East 06:04 06:10 11h 50min
D942 9 Shanghai Hongqiao 07:00 -- 12h 46min