Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D941 Train Route and Timetable

D941 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D941 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 19:55 0min
D941 2 Hangzhou East 20:51 20:53 56min
D941 3 Ningbo 21:44 21:48 01h 49min
D941 4 22:45 22:48 02h 50min
D941 5 Shenzhen North 06:23 06:31 10h 28min
D941 6 Guangzhou South 07:03 07:29 11h 08min
D941 7 Zhongshan 07:58 08:01 12h 03min
D941 8 Zhuhai Gongbei 08:27 -- 12h 32min