Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D940 Train Route and Timetable

D940 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D940 1 Kunming South -- 16:22 0min
D940 3 Guiyang North 18:42 19:14 02h 20min
D940 4 Kaili South 20:00 20:02 03h 38min
D940 5 Huaihua South 21:12 21:16 04h 50min
D940 6 Changsha South 22:47 22:53 06h 25min
D940 10 Beijing West 06:30 -- 14h 08min