Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D939 Train Route and Timetable

D939 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D939 1 Beijing West -- 20:22 0min
D939 2 Baoding East 21:07 21:09 45min
D939 3 Shijiazhuang 21:50 21:53 01h 28min
D939 4 Zhengzhou East 23:35 23:39 03h 13min
D939 5 Huaihua South 06:01 06:06 09h 39min
D939 6 Kaili South 07:18 07:20 10h 56min
D939 7 Guiyang North 08:08 08:14 11h 46min
D939 8 Kunming South 10:43 -- 14h 21min