Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D937 Train Route and Timetable

D937 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D937 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:30 0min
D937 2 Shenzhen North 20:02 20:10 32min
D937 3 Puning 21:31 21:42 02h 01min
D937 4 Xiamen North 23:16 23:21 03h 46min
D937 5 Ningbo 04:02 04:24 08h 32min
D937 6 Hangzhou East 05:59 06:05 10h 29min
D937 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 06:55 -- 11h 25min