Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D936 Train Route and Timetable

D936 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D936 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:32 0min
D936 2 Shenzhen North 20:05 20:10 33min
D936 3 Puning 21:28 21:39 01h 56min
D936 4 Xiamen North 23:16 23:21 03h 44min
D936 5 Ningbo 04:02 04:25 08h 30min
D936 6 Hangzhou East 05:59 06:05 10h 27min
D936 7 Shanghai Hongqiao 06:55 -- 11h 23min