Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D933 Train Route and Timetable

D933 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou South Railway Station to Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D933 1 Guangzhou South -- 19:22 0min
D933 2 Humen 19:39 19:41 17min
D933 3 Shenzhen North 20:00 20:05 38min
D933 4 Chaoshan 21:40 21:44 02h 18min
D933 5 Hangzhou East 05:54 06:00 10h 32min
D933 6 Shanghai Hongqiao 06:50 -- 11h 28min