Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D931 Train Route and Timetable

D931 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Hongqiao Railway Station to Guangzhou South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D931 1 Shanghai Hongqiao -- 20:00 0min
D931 2 Hangzhou East 20:56 20:59 56min
D931 3 Ningbo 21:58 22:03 01h 58min
D931 4 Shenzhen North 06:28 06:37 10h 28min
D931 5 Guangzhou South 07:09 -- 11h 09min