Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D927 Train Route and Timetable

D927 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D927 1 Beijing West -- 20:18 0min
D927 2 Shijiazhuang 21:40 21:43 01h 22min
D927 3 Xingtai East 22:13 22:15 01h 55min
D927 4 Zhengzhou East 23:30 23:34 03h 12min
D927 5 Guangzhou South 06:53 06:58 10h 35min
D927 6 Humen 07:15 07:18 10h 57min
D927 7 Shenzhen North 07:38 -- 11h 20min