Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D923 Train Route and Timetable

D923 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Zhuhai Gongbei Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D923 1 Beijing West -- 20:27 0min
D923 2 Baoding East 21:12 21:14 45min
D923 3 Shijiazhuang 21:55 21:58 01h 28min
D923 4 Zhengzhou East 23:40 23:44 03h 13min
D923 5 Guangzhou South 06:43 06:49 10h 16min
D923 6 Zhongshan 07:18 07:20 10h 51min
D923 7 Zhuhai Gongbei 07:48 -- 11h 21min