Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9221 Train Route and Timetable

D9221 is a high speed train running from Taiyuan South Railway Station to Yuncheng North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9221 1 Taiyuan South -- 11:53 0min
D9221 2 Taigu West 12:12 12:14 19min
D9221 3 Huozhou East 12:52 13:09 59min
D9221 4 Hongdong West 13:28 13:30 01h 35min
D9221 5 Yuncheng North 14:12 -- 02h 19min