Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D921 Train Route and Timetable

D921 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Zhanjiang West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D921 1 Beijing West -- 20:30 0min
D921 2 Baoding East 21:15 21:17 45min
D921 3 Shijiazhuang 21:58 22:01 01h 28min
D921 4 Zhengzhou East 23:42 23:47 03h 12min
D921 5 Guangzhou South 06:53 07:04 10h 23min
D921 6 Jiangmen 07:38 07:40 11h 08min
D921 7 Yangjiang 08:32 08:35 12h 02min
D921 8 Maoming 09:16 09:18 12h 46min
D921 9 Zhanjiang West 09:55 -- 13h 25min