Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9141 Train Route and Timetable

D9141 is a high speed train running from Harbin Railway Station to Qiqihar Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9141 1 Harbin -- 07:34 0min
D9141 2 07:43 07:45 09min
D9141 3 Zhaodong2 08:01 08:03 27min
D9141 4 Anda 08:23 08:25 49min
D9141 5 Daqing East 08:35 08:37 01h 01min
D9141 6 Daqing West 08:47 08:49 01h 13min
D9141 7 09:03 09:05 01h 29min
D9141 8 Qiqihar South 09:26 09:30 01h 52min
D9141 9 Qiqihar 09:39 -- 02h 05min