Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D9137 Train Route and Timetable

D9137 is a high speed train running from Harbin West Railway Station to Mudanjiang Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D9137 1 Harbin West -- 16:46 0min
D9137 2 Harbin 16:56 17:33 10min
D9137 3 Acheng North 17:56 17:58 01h 10min
D9137 4 18:15 18:17 01h 29min
D9137 5 Shangzhi South 18:31 18:33 01h 45min
D9137 6 Yimianpo North 18:41 18:43 01h 55min
D9137 7 Weihe West 18:54 18:56 02h 08min
D9137 8 Yabuli West 19:05 19:07 02h 19min
D9137 9 Hengdaohezi East 19:22 19:24 02h 36min
D9137 10 Mudanjiang 19:43 -- 02h 57min