Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D909 Train Route and Timetable

D909 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D909 1 Beijing West -- 20:20 0min
D909 2 Shijiazhuang 21:42 21:44 01h 22min
D909 3 Xingtai East 22:14 22:17 01h 54min
D909 4 Zhengzhou East 23:33 23:37 03h 13min
D909 5 Guangzhou South 06:38 06:43 10h 18min
D909 6 Shenzhen North 07:16 -- 10h 56min