Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D906 Train Route and Timetable

D906 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Shanghai Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D906 1 Shenzhen North -- 20:20 0min
D906 2 Hangzhou East 05:42 05:45 09h 22min
D906 3 Shanghai Hongqiao 06:35 06:38 10h 15min
D906 4 Shanghai 07:04 -- 10h 44min