Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D905 Train Route and Timetable

D905 is a high speed train running from Shanghai Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D905 1 Shanghai -- 19:39 0min
D905 2 Shanghai Hongqiao 20:05 20:09 26min
D905 3 Hangzhou East 21:06 21:10 01h 27min
D905 4 Ningbo 22:09 22:13 02h 30min
D905 5 Shenzhen North 06:39 -- 11h 0min