Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D903 Train Route and Timetable

D903 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D903 1 Beijing West -- 20:08 0min
D903 2 Shijiazhuang 21:30 21:33 01h 22min
D903 3 Anyang East 22:32 22:34 02h 24min
D903 4 Zhengzhou East 23:20 23:24 03h 12min
D903 5 Guangzhou South 06:33 06:36 10h 25min
D903 6 Shenzhen North 07:08 -- 11h 0min