Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D901 Train Route and Timetable

D901 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D901 1 Beijing West -- 19:43 0min
D901 2 Zhuozhou East 20:09 20:23 26min
D901 3 Shijiazhuang 21:25 21:28 01h 42min
D901 4 Hebi East 22:38 22:40 02h 55min
D901 5 Guangzhou South 06:38 06:43 10h 55min
D901 6 Shenzhen North 07:15 -- 11h 32min