Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8797 Train Route and Timetable

D8797 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8797 1 Kunming South -- 08:48 0min
D8797 2 Kunming 09:06 09:11 18min
D8797 3 Chuxiong 10:09 10:11 01h 21min
D8797 4 Nanhua 10:25 10:27 01h 37min
D8797 5 Lijiang 12:38 -- 03h 50min