Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8794 Train Route and Timetable

D8794 is a high speed train running from Lijiang Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8794 1 Lijiang -- 17:41 0min
D8794 2 Nanhua 19:37 19:40 01h 56min
D8794 3 Guangtong North 20:05 20:08 02h 24min
D8794 4 Kunming 20:58 21:03 03h 17min
D8794 5 Kunming South 21:21 -- 03h 40min