Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8790 Train Route and Timetable

D8790 is a high speed train running from Lijiang Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8790 1 Lijiang -- 16:50 0min
D8790 2 Heqing 17:09 17:11 19min
D8790 3 Kunming 20:07 20:11 03h 17min
D8790 4 Kunming South 20:29 -- 03h 39min