Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8789 Train Route and Timetable

D8789 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8789 1 Kunming South -- 16:57 0min
D8789 2 Kunming 17:15 17:20 18min
D8789 3 Lufeng South 17:57 17:59 01h 0min
D8789 4 Chuxiong 18:25 18:27 01h 28min
D8789 5 Xiangyun 19:07 19:09 02h 10min
D8789 6 Heqing 20:25 20:28 03h 28min
D8789 7 Lijiang 20:48 -- 03h 51min