Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8788 Train Route and Timetable

D8788 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8788 1 Kunming South -- 17:00 0min
D8788 2 Kunming 17:18 17:22 18min
D8788 3 Chuxiong 18:17 18:19 01h 17min
D8788 4 Heqing 20:10 20:12 03h 10min
D8788 5 Lijiang 20:32 -- 03h 32min