Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8786 Train Route and Timetable

D8786 is a high speed train running from Lijiang Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8786 1 Lijiang -- 14:34 0min
D8786 2 Chuxiong 17:05 17:08 02h 31min
D8786 3 Kunming 18:08 18:14 03h 34min
D8786 4 Kunming South 18:32 -- 03h 58min