Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8781 Train Route and Timetable

D8781 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8781 1 Kunming South -- 11:51 0min
D8781 2 Kunming 12:09 12:14 18min
D8781 3 Guangtong North 13:03 13:05 01h 12min
D8781 4 Chuxiong 13:19 13:21 01h 28min
D8781 5 Xiangyun 14:01 14:04 02h 10min
D8781 6 Heqing 15:21 15:25 03h 30min
D8781 7 Lijiang 15:45 -- 03h 54min