Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8780 Train Route and Timetable

D8780 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8780 1 Kunming South -- 12:04 0min
D8780 2 Kunming 12:22 12:26 18min
D8780 3 Lufeng South 13:02 13:05 58min
D8780 4 Chuxiong 13:29 13:32 01h 25min
D8780 5 Xiangyun 14:11 14:15 02h 07min
D8780 6 Lijiang 16:13 -- 04h 09min