Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8778 Train Route and Timetable

D8778 is a high speed train running from Lijiang Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8778 1 Lijiang -- 08:28 0min
D8778 2 Heqing 08:47 08:49 19min
D8778 3 Xiangyun 10:15 10:17 01h 47min
D8778 4 Chuxiong 10:57 10:59 02h 29min
D8778 5 Guangtong North 11:13 11:15 02h 45min
D8778 6 Kunming 12:05 12:09 03h 37min
D8778 7 Kunming South 12:27 -- 03h 59min