Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8776 Train Route and Timetable

D8776 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8776 1 Kunming South -- 09:47 0min
D8776 2 Kunming 10:05 10:10 18min
D8776 3 Chuxiong 11:08 11:10 01h 21min
D8776 4 Lijiang 13:46 -- 03h 59min