Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8774 Train Route and Timetable

D8774 is a high speed train running from Lijiang Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8774 1 Lijiang -- 08:00 0min
D8774 2 Xiangyun 09:31 09:33 01h 31min
D8774 3 Kunming 11:08 11:12 03h 08min
D8774 4 Kunming South 11:30 -- 03h 30min