Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8772 Train Route and Timetable

D8772 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8772 1 Kunming South -- 08:08 0min
D8772 2 Kunming 08:26 08:31 18min
D8772 3 Chuxiong 09:29 09:31 01h 21min
D8772 4 Lijiang 11:53 -- 03h 45min