Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8768 Train Route and Timetable

D8768 is a high speed train running from Lijiang Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8768 1 Lijiang -- 18:42 0min
D8768 2 Heqing 19:01 19:04 19min
D8768 3 Kunming 22:19 22:23 03h 37min
D8768 4 Kunming South 22:41 -- 03h 59min