Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8767 Train Route and Timetable

D8767 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8767 1 Kunming South -- 15:30 0min
D8767 2 Kunming 15:48 15:54 18min
D8767 3 Xiangyun 17:28 17:30 01h 58min
D8767 4 Heqing 18:55 19:05 03h 25min
D8767 5 Lijiang 19:26 -- 03h 56min