Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8766 Train Route and Timetable

D8766 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8766 1 Kunming South -- 15:30 0min
D8766 2 Kunming 15:48 15:52 18min
D8766 3 Chuxiong 16:47 16:49 01h 17min
D8766 4 Xiangyun 17:28 17:30 01h 58min
D8766 5 Heqing 18:58 19:09 03h 28min
D8766 6 Lijiang 19:29 -- 03h 59min