Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8764 Train Route and Timetable

D8764 is a high speed train running from Lijiang Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8764 1 Lijiang -- 11:04 0min
D8764 2 Heqing 11:23 11:29 19min
D8764 3 Nanhua 13:09 13:11 02h 05min
D8764 4 Chuxiong 13:26 13:28 02h 22min
D8764 5 Kunming 14:24 14:28 03h 20min
D8764 6 Kunming South 14:46 -- 03h 42min