Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8763 Train Route and Timetable

D8763 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Lijiang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8763 1 Kunming South -- 07:01 0min
D8763 2 Kunming 07:19 07:24 18min
D8763 3 Chuxiong 08:22 08:24 01h 21min
D8763 4 Heqing 10:25 10:29 03h 24min
D8763 5 Lijiang 10:49 -- 03h 48min