Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8748 Train Route and Timetable

D8748 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8748 1 Dali -- 20:52 0min
D8748 2 Xiangyun 21:13 21:16 21min
D8748 3 Chuxiong 21:56 21:58 01h 04min
D8748 4 Kunming 22:57 23:02 02h 05min
D8748 5 Kunming South 23:20 -- 02h 28min