Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8742 Train Route and Timetable

D8742 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8742 1 Kunming South -- 21:18 0min
D8742 2 Kunming 21:36 21:40 18min
D8742 3 Guangtong North 22:29 22:31 01h 11min
D8742 4 Chuxiong 22:45 22:47 01h 27min
D8742 5 Dali 23:45 -- 02h 27min