Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8716 Train Route and Timetable

D8716 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8716 1 Dali -- 19:25 0min
D8716 2 Xiangyun 19:46 19:48 21min
D8716 3 Chuxiong 20:28 20:31 01h 03min
D8716 4 Kunming 21:30 21:34 02h 05min
D8716 5 Kunming South 21:52 -- 02h 27min