Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8715 Train Route and Timetable

D8715 is a high speed train running from Kunming South Railway Station to Dali Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8715 1 Kunming South -- 15:25 0min
D8715 2 Kunming 15:43 15:50 18min
D8715 3 Lufeng South 16:27 16:30 01h 02min
D8715 4 Chuxiong 16:56 16:59 01h 31min
D8715 5 Dali 17:57 -- 02h 32min