Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D8712 Train Route and Timetable

D8712 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8712 1 Dali -- 17:50 0min
D8712 2 Xiangyun 18:11 18:13 21min
D8712 3 Nanhua 18:42 18:50 52min
D8712 4 Chuxiong 19:05 19:07 01h 15min
D8712 5 Lufeng South 19:33 19:35 01h 43min
D8712 6 Kunming 20:13 20:18 02h 23min
D8712 7 Kunming South 20:36 -- 02h 46min