Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D8708 Train Route and Timetable

D8708 is a high speed train running from Dali Railway Station to Kunming South Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D8708 1 Dali -- 18:17 0min
D8708 2 Chuxiong 19:14 19:16 57min
D8708 3 Kunming 20:15 20:22 01h 58min
D8708 4 Kunming South 20:40 -- 02h 23min